Don’t be so rash

About 10 days ago I developed a rash on my front – on my stomach and chest.

It was itchy but I resisted scratching.

Now it’s on my back.

I can’t resist any more.

I wake myself up scratching.

I catch myself scratching at my desk.

I kid myself that the label in my shirt is itching me and that it’s okay to scratch.

Nothing is helping.

My housemates think I have shingles or mites but it’s probably another allergy.

I’m going to have to start wearing socks over my hands so I stop scratching.

What is this rash and when will it go away?

What is this rash and when will it go away?

Leave a Reply

